I’m Sorry I’ve Been Gone So Long

Aggrrhh!! Okay, so basically I have been reading absolutely loads of books in the month that I have been absent but I’ve also been mega busy so I haven’t actually had the time to sit down and think about all the words that have been flying into my head. I’m literally updating this after my shift at work just so that I can let you guys know that I am still in existence 😉 and that I will be back shortly (fingers crossed). When I do start uploading again, I’m hoping it will be regularly and not sporadic as it has been recently. I have plans to write sit down and my reviews in one go and post them at different times so that I always have something up to date on my blog (and not just random updates). I already have plans for September but they are the type that will allow me to take some time to write out several reviews at once and fingers crossed read some of the books I’m waiting on to be released in August. I already have some books lined up to read but I’m unfortunately in one of those ruts that mean I can’t force myself to sit down read them (mainly because they aren’t what I’m in the mood for).  So I hope you don’t mind my random updates and stuff, I just felt the need to let you know that I was still here; just on an involuntary hiatus (somehow I think I used that wrong but its late and I’m tired so forgive me).

Peace out bitches!

DragonsValentine x

Leave a Reply

