Motherfucking Update

Alright, so I’m gonna say that you guys maybe aren’t interested in the random updates I post but idgaf some I’m a post them anyway! It’s only a short one this time; I’ve done my initial read over of a.e.fisher’s next novel and now we’re getting it ready to be sent off to be published. Which is good news!

The bad news update would have to be that my search for my next job is going shit. Honestly it’s soul crushing looking for a new better job and not having any luck. Also I’ve been dragged into waiting at a workshop all day for a delivery…guess it’s good that I don’t have a life then. 

Peace out bitches!

DragonsValentine x

Leave a Reply

