Killing Stalking…

Killing Stalking 
Okay, so I guess I’m changing it up a little by reviewing this but here we go!

So I’ve seen this manga pop up all overy my social media for a long ass time now and my best friend has evenot bugged me to read it. So I did. Now if you’ve got a weak stomach and perhaps are sensitive I wouldn’t recommend this to you. This thriller is twisted in so many wayears that I have officially lost count; it’seems one of those times that you think to yourself what the fuck am I reading and yourself etc you can’t make yourself put it down. I can honestly say that I don’t regret reading this and I’m now waiting rather impatiently for the next season to be released.

Many people have said the exact same thing about it; I wanted to put it down and just be done with it the but I just couldn’t make myself stop reading! I would have to agree with this because I read the whole thing in one sitting without any breaks.

Now I’m not an avid manga reader however I have read enough to say that I can spot a good one (subject to your opinion) when I see it and this was one of thone times. I do believe that this will be a love it to or hate it to kinda thing (think marmite) and I guess we’Lloyd just have to see where it goes. I’ll keep you guys updated as much as I can!

Peace out bitches!

DragonsValentine x

Leave a Reply

