Just an update

Hey guys!

Sorry its been a while since I uploaded a review but I just found myself in a rut with a few books so I took some time to power through; anyway I’m back now and will have my latest review posted within 24 hours of this post going live! The reason I decided not to spend my day doing reviews is because today (valentines day) is my birthday; now its not one of the important ones just my 19th but I honestly just didn’t feel like doing anything. I’m working tonight so I’ll probably spend the morning doing the review and then upload it in the afternoon.

Just thought I’d update my bitches on what’s what and why I haven’t been around (not like any of you actually give a fuck). I don’t really have much to say other than that but I’ll see you guys tomorrow!

Peace out bitches!

DragonsValentine x

Leave a Reply

